Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrian Shy

Adrian Shy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Shy
"Great service! Customer care"
Profile photo of Aurelia Swift

Aurelia Swift

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelia Swift
"Always receive great customer service from Terri , Darico and Cindy."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Sumlin

Jacqueline Sumlin

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Sumlin
"Very helpful and polite!!!"
Profile photo of Dedricka Stovall

Dedricka Stovall

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dedricka Stovall
"Teri is amazing and extremely knowledgeable! I was in search of new insurance and called spoke with Teri and she provided excellent customer service in providing me a quote. Thank you Teri for your impeccable service!!"
Profile photo of Kim Hawthorne

Kim Hawthorne

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hawthorne
"Teri is amazing. She handled my necessities with clarity, focus, ease and grace! Everything was resolved in less than 24hrs and she patiently answered all of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Markitta Robinson

Markitta Robinson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markitta Robinson
"Exceptional staff! Terica was able to assist with all of my needs in a timely fashion. She is very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Mitchell-Byrd

Gwendolyn Mitchell-Byrd

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Mitchell-Byrd
"I have been a customer of Karen Davis /StateFarm for more than 3 decades…. Service received from her office is exceptional, her representative Darico is awesome, he listens and cares about delivering the very best in service… one of the reasons I’ll work with this office another 3 decades …. Thanks Darico, you’re the best !!!"
Profile photo of gerard lead

gerard lead

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerard lead
"I’ve been with Karen Davis - State Farm for several years now, and I can’t speak highly enough of their service. The team is always friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond to help me find the right coverage for my needs. They take the time to explain everything clearly and make sure I understand my policy. I highly recommend Karen Davis - State Farm to anyone looking for reliable and trustworthy insurance services."
Profile photo of Kelyn Smith

Kelyn Smith

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelyn Smith
"More than a neighbor...! Always helpful and kind. Very professional. Most importantly, has answers to the questions!"
Profile photo of Ariel Collins

Ariel Collins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Collins
"I had the pleasure of working with Teri while helping my grandmother with an auto policy. Teri was very professional, and knowledgeable. I appreciate her assistance & being patient with my grandmother. My grandmother had been with her previous insurance company for quite a while but never received this type of personal assistance. I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Dee Bankhead

Dee Bankhead

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Bankhead
"For more than 10 years, I've used this State Farm office for home owners, renters and car insurance. They are very friendly, capable and professional. I've had to call them to get estimates, to get copies of my insurance card when getting loaner vehicles and they respond promptly. I'm completely satisfied with the services they provide. They're a great team of people."
Profile photo of A H

A H

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A H
"I have been with this insurance company for years and they have been very professional friendly super nice when you speak with someone over the phone and helpful ...Terica and Cindy & DiRico a very patient with you if there's any issues that will explain it to you so you can really understand your policy.... I have car insurance and other policies with them been very exceptional thanks you guys.... And also thank you for being a black business owner"
Profile photo of Takiyah Young

Takiyah Young

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Takiyah Young
"I wanted to share my experience with Karen Davis - State Farm Insurance agent. Terri demonstrated exceptional professionalism and provided thorough explanations of my policy. She was very knowledgeable and patient, addressing all my inquiries. I highly recommend this company for their professionalism and expertise in the insurance field. I feel confident knowing that I'm in good hands with this office. I do want to mention that the other staff there (Darico and Ms.Cindy ) has always been very helpful as well whenever i can’t get ahold of Teri!"
Profile photo of Esayas Woldearegay

Esayas Woldearegay

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esayas Woldearegay
"Doric’s Robinson best agent"
Profile photo of Lollie Hollis

Lollie Hollis

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lollie Hollis
"I’ve been with Karen Davis for over 25 years.. I have several cars and my home insured with her agency.. Terri is very knowledgeable And reliable whenever i need anything . Great employees at this location !!"
Profile photo of Marcell Branch

Marcell Branch

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcell Branch
"Terica has been a big help to me and my needs. She’s very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Dione Cammon

Dione Cammon

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dione Cammon
"TERICA is Always professional and knowledgeable of all my home and auto needs. I highy recommend calling Karen Davis State Farm office and ask for Terica"
Profile photo of Lakisha Henderson

Lakisha Henderson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakisha Henderson
"Been with Karen Davis for years! Great home, life and car rates and awesome customer service. Never an issue when I need them. Thank you 🫶🏽"
Profile photo of ij B

ij B

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ij B
"DaRico is great, best Insurance agent I've eve had!!! Cindy is awesome always on the top of everything!!! Great Experience with Karen Davis Agency Always. I've been with them for ever. Always treated courteously with respect and understanding my needs. All the Best, Igor Bugrovsky"
Profile photo of Constance Hogan

Constance Hogan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Hogan
"No problems,always friendly,polite service."
Profile photo of Valerie W

Valerie W

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie W
"My husband and I absolutely love the service provided to us from this State Farm location. We have several policies with them and love our experience. Each time we call to make our payment, Darico is who I normally correspond with, and always provides a personal touch that you can't find anymore at a lot of businesses. He is like family to us. He recommends products that we can bundle to help us lower our payments and we feel confident that we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Yolanda Johnson

Yolanda Johnson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Johnson
"I've been with Karen Davis SF for over 20yrs. The customer service has always been superb. You will not get transferred all over the world when you call. Ms. Davis has had the same staff for many years. They address your concerns and I believe that the office is truly concerned about the needs of their homeowners. I pay for customer service! That's why I've been with Karen Davis State Farm all these years."
Profile photo of Kali Abraham

Kali Abraham

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Abraham
"Very responsive and professional. DaRico goes above and beyond to provide great service."
Profile photo of Elton Hampton

Elton Hampton

February 1, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Elton Hampton
"They got things straightened out"
Profile photo of Demetrise Stringer

Demetrise Stringer

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrise Stringer
"I love Karen Davis State Farm!! I have been insured at this agency for 14 years. Terica, Dario, and Cindy are always very helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. Great insurance agency to handle your insurance needs!!"